"The traditional native breed that meets
the needs of the 21st century"
  • Autumn Show & Sale Saturday 21st October 2017

    click here for our online catalogue 

    read more...


  • ROYAL WELSH SHOW REPORT - 2017

    Thank you to Catherine Bettinson who sent in this fabulous Report. Please click here to read more

    read more...


  • Lincoln Reds hit high of 6,500 Gns

    Lincoln Reds had a tremendous Show & Sale of Bulls and Females ................  to view our Lincoln Red Report from Saturday 18th March 2017 English Premier Ped

    read more...


  • Duke of Norfolk Trophy 2016 - Lincoln Reds do it again!

    East of England Smithfield Report

    read more...


  • 3,000Gns for Supreme Champion Female

    Click here to see our Autumn Show & Sale Report

    read more...


Shows & Events

Please contact us if you have an event that needs listing here

Where possible Show Schedules will be uploaded here - click on "schedule" to download.

Show Date Contact

Premier Pedigree Spring Show & Sale at Newark Livestock Market

  17 March 2018 Jayne Borrows
01522 511395
secretary@lincolnredcattlesociety.co.uk
Countryside Lincs - Lincolnshire Showground  8 April 2018 Rosie 01522 522900
Nottinghamshire County Show May 2018 Harriet Aram   01636 705796
harriet.aram@newarkshowground.com

NBA Beef Expo - 

 May 2018 National Beef Association

Woodhall Spa Country Show

May 2018

Lynn Richardson lynne.richardson@hmtg.co.uk
 Carlisle Pedigree Beef Day May 2018 

 Heather Pritchard 01228 406230

email: HeatherP@borderway.com 

Suffolk County Show June 2018

Liz Payne 01473 707115 Liz.Payne@suffolkshow.co.uk

Rutland Show June 2018 Janet Doughty
secretary@rutlandcountyshow.com
Scottish Beef Expo TBA

 Natalie Cormack

info@scottishbeefassociation.co.uk

Open Farm Sunday 10th June 2018   
Lincolnshire Show  20 & 21 June 2018 Aimee Chamberlin
01522 522900
livestock@lincs-events.co.uk
Royal Norfolk Show 27 & 28 June 2018 Juliette Tompkins
01603 731965
juliette.tompkins@rnaa.org.uk
Great Yorkshire July 2018 Amanda West
01423 546231
amandaW@yas.co.uk
Lincoln Red Cattle Society Farm Visit July 2018

LRCS Members & Invitation Only
secretary@lincolnredcattlesociety.co.uk

Driffield Show July 2018

Richard Jackson

01377 257494

Royal Welsh Show  July 2018 ben@rwas.co.uk
Heckington Show July 2018 Charles Pinchbeck
01529 461102
charles.pinchbeck@eu.jll.com
Wayland Show August 2018

Granger Harrison 07733 328093

Leicestershire County Show August 2018

info@leicestershirecountyshow.co.uk

Aylsham Show August 2018

Roger Long

0774774979

 Traditional & Native Breeds Show & Sale - Melton Mowbray 8th& 9th September 2017

Libby Henson 01392 270421

www.grassroots.co.uk/melton.html

Royal Berkshire County Show

16 & 17 September 2017

Rachael Wyllie 07966 164197

Entries@newburyshowground.co.uk

LRCS Autumn Show & Sale

Newark Livestock Market

Saturday 20th October 2017

Jayne Borrows 01522 511395 secretary@lincolnredcattlesociety.co.uk

County Harvest Festival

21 October 2018

Lincoln Cathedral
LRSN AGM

30th October 2017

www.lrsn.co.uk

Agri-Expo Carlisle

3 November 2017

 Heather Pritchard

Agrifest South West - Exeter

8 November 2017

Vicky Smith 01392 882153

Multi- Breed Calf Show - Newark

12 November 2017

 01636 705796

ncs@newarkshowground.com 

 Food & Craft Fair - Epic Centre, Lincolnshire Showgrounds

 1st to 3rd December 2017

 Sally Mundy 01522 524240

smundy@lincs-events.co.uk

East of England Winter Stock Festival

Schedule & Entry Forms available here 

1st & 2nd December 2017

01733 234451

 

Dates may be subject to change.